Meredith Blair
President & CEO
mblair@tbgtours.com
Stephanie Ditman
Director of Touring
sditman@tbgtours.com
Maryruth Barnett
Sales & Booking Coordinator
mbarnett@tbgtours.com
Kara Gebhart
Chief Operating Officer
kgebhart@tbgtours.com
Tamisty Ivory
Director of Business Operations
tivory@tbgtours.com
Cathleen Payne
Operations Associate
cpayne@tbgtours.com
Rich Rundle
Vice President of Sales
rrundle@tbgtours.com
Laura Kolarik
Senior Contract Manager
lkolarik@tbgtours.com
Christopher McClure
Office Associate
cmcclure@tbgtours.com
Brian Brooks
Vice President of Operations
bbrooks@tbgtours.com
Jonathan Pearson
Contract Manager
jpearson@tbgtours.com
Jordan Fischer
Receptionist
jfischer@tbgtours.com